In The Recent News

Project Management Law calls for responsible use of tax dollars

Project Management Declared As Most Desired Tech Skill For 2017!

4 Product Management Mistakes That Will Drive You Crazy

Project Management Tips for Beginners

• M.B.A. Programs Focus on Project Management: Employers clamor for students with project management skills.

Your Information


(As you would like it to appear on your class certificate)



Bold Text indicates required fields

Class Information


City
2 weeks/7 days: Evenings
Tu-Th & M-Th

Location
TIMES CST: 5pm-9pm
EST: 6pm-10pm; PST: 3pm-7pm
Week1: 1/19-21; Week2: 1/25-28

Special Hotel Rate
$0.00 per night

Disclaimer: Discounted hotel rates are negotiated as a convenience to CertifiNOW students. However, this form does not book your hotel room. You must call the hotel directly. Discount room rates are limited and on a "first-come first-serve" basis. Feel free to call several hotels in the area to secure a better rate. However, past students have found it beneficial to stay in the same hotel in which the class is conducted.

Location Telephone Number
7703211817

Dates
01/19/21 - 01/28/21

Payment Information

Price
1950.00

Dates
01/19/21 - 01/28/21

City
2 weeks/7 days: Evenings
Tu-Th & M-Th


  


ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES