In The Recent News

Project Management Law calls for responsible use of tax dollars

Project Management Declared As Most Desired Tech Skill For 2017!

4 Product Management Mistakes That Will Drive You Crazy

Project Management Tips for Beginners

• M.B.A. Programs Focus on Project Management: Employers clamor for students with project management skills.

Your Information


(As you would like it to appear on your class certificate)



Bold Text indicates required fields

Class Information


City
3 Saturdays
1/16;1/23;1/30

Location
TIMES CST: 8am-5pm
EST: 9am-6pm
PST: 6am-3pm

Special Hotel Rate
$0.00 per night

Disclaimer: Discounted hotel rates are negotiated as a convenience to CertifiNOW students. However, this form does not book your hotel room. You must call the hotel directly. Discount room rates are limited and on a "first-come first-serve" basis. Feel free to call several hotels in the area to secure a better rate. However, past students have found it beneficial to stay in the same hotel in which the class is conducted.

Location Telephone Number
7703211817

Dates
01/16/21 - 01/30/21

Payment Information

Price
1950.00

Dates
01/16/21 - 01/30/21

City
3 Saturdays
1/16;1/23;1/30


  


ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES